Term Dates 2023/2024

 

Spring Term 2024

INSET

Monday 8th January

Term starts 

Tuesday 9th January

Half Term

Monday 12th February-Friday 16th February

Term ends 

Friday 22nd March 

Summer Term 2024

INSET

Monday 15th and Tuesday 16th April

Term starts 

Wednesday 17th April 

May Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 

Half term

Monday 27th – Friday 31st May

CE week

Tuesday 4th -Thursday 6th June

Trips week

Sunday 16th -Friday 21st June

End of term

Thursday 4th July

INSET

Friday 5th July

 

Term dates 2024/2025

Autumn Term 2024

INSET

Friday 30th August, Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd Sept

Term starts


 Wednesday 4th September

Half Term

Monday 21st October  – Friday 1st November

Term ends 

Friday 13th December

Spring Term 2025 

INSET

Monday 6th January

Term starts 

Tuesday 7th January

Half Term

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Term ends 

 Friday 28th March 

Summer Term 2025

INSET

Tuesday 22nd April

Term starts

Wednesday 23rd April

Half Term

Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May

End of Term

Thursday 3rd July

INSET

Friday 4th July

GET IN TOUCH